Change language

THE „UNIKUM“ NEAR MUNICH

The Unikum student residence defines the „New Centre“ of the Martinsried Campus: all the facilities for daily needs can be reached on foot or by bike. Also at a short distance are the polytechs, institutes, faculties, the LMU and Klinikum Großhadern.

Approximately in 2022, the underground line 6 will connect Martinsried directly with Munich. From the Unikum apartments and the New Centre, you get to the new stop in a jiffy. But not only that: whether you need a supermarket, pharmacist, medical centre or bakery – the distances are short in Martinsried. Simply perfect for young people!

The student residence consists of a total of 280 apartments, 6 of which are doubles. With living space from approx. 19 m² to 45 m², and optional balcony, terrace, roof terrace or glass-screened loggia.

The apartments are furnished with a bed, cupboard, dressing-table, a desk and office chair, kitchenette with stove and fridge unit and with a fully-equipped bathroom (please note: furnishing can vary slightly in the apartments!). Further, a multimedia connection from Vodafone/Kabeldeutschland is installed in the apartments; the basic charges for digital TV are included in the auxiliary costs.

In the public areas of the building, WLAN hotspots are provided. Washing machines and driers in the laundry room can be controlled conveniently and simply via App, website or telephone. In this way, you can check if a machine is available and reserve it free of charge.

There are 66 parking spaces available for rent in the underground car park (of which 50 are stack-parking spaces). There are 62 more parking spaces for the general public in the underground car park. A concierge is included in the object and can react quickly where necessary.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT CONNECTIONS
  • With the commuter railway system and by bus, you can get to Munich Main Station in approx. 30 mins.
TYPES OF APARTMENTS
  • Ground floor apartments from 19 m² with terrace
  • Ground floor apartments from 19 m² without terrace
  • Apartments 19 m² without balcony
  • Apartments from 18 m² with balcony
  • Apartments from 18 m² with loggia
  • Apartments from 18 m² with glass-screened loggia
  • Apartments from 28 m² with roof terrace
  • Double apartments with balcony approx. 44 m²
RENT INCLUDING ADDITIONAL PROPERTY EXPENSES
  • Ground floor apartments with terrace: rent from approx. € 595*, security deposit: approx. €1,515
  • Ground floor apartments without terrace: rent from approx. € 573*, security deposit: approx. €1,460
  • Apartments without balcony: rent from approx. € 573*, security deposit: approx. €1,460
  • Apartments with balcony: rent from approx. € 600*, security deposit: approx. €1,540
  • Apartments with roof terrace: rent approx. € 880*, security deposit: approx. €2,000
  • Double apartments with balcony: rent approx. € 1,087*, security deposit: approx. €2,700

Sprache ändern

DAS „UNIKUM“ BEI MüNCHEN

Das Studentenwohnheim „UNIKUM“ definiert die „Neue Mitte“ des Campus Martinsried: alle Einrichtungen des täglichen Bedarfs erreichen Sie fußläufig oder mit dem Rad. Kurze Wege führen auch zu Fachschulen, Instituten, Fakultäten, der LMU und zum Klinikum Großhadern.

Ab 2022 wird die U-Bahnlinie 6 Martinsried direkt mit München verbinden. Von den UNIKUM Apartments und der „Neuen Mitte“ gelangt man dann im Handumdrehen zur neuen Haltestelle. Doch damit nicht genug: ob Supermarkt, Apotheke, Ärztehaus oder Bäckerei – in Martinsried sind die Wege kurz. Einfach wie gemacht für junge Leute!

Das Studentenwohnheim besteht aus insgesamt 280 Apartments, davon 6 Doppelapartments. Mit Wohnflächen von ca. 19 bis ca. 45 m² und optional mit Balkon, Terrasse, Dachterrasse bzw. verglasten Loggien.

Die Apartments sind mit Bett, Schrank, Wäschekommode, Schreibtisch, Bürostuhl, Küchenzeile mit Kochfeld u. Kühleinheit sowie einem vollwertig ausgerüstetem Bad ausgestattet (Achtung: Möblierung kann je Apartment teilweise abweichen!). Desweiteren sind die Apartments mit einem Multimediaanschluss von Vodafone/Kabeldeutschland ausgestattet; die Grundgebühren für digitales TV sind in den Nebenkosten enthalten.

Das Gebäude wird in den öffentlichen Bereichen mit WLAN Hotspots versorgt. Waschmaschinen und Trockner im Waschraum lassen sich bequem und unkompliziert per App, Website oder Telefon steuern. So lässt sich prüfen, ob eine Maschine frei ist und es kann kostenlos reserviert werden.

In der Tiefgarage stehen 66 Stellplätze (davon 50 Duplexparker) für die Anmietung zur Verfügung. 62 weitere Tiefgaragenstellplätze sind öffentlich zugänglich. Ein Hausmeister ist im Objekt vorhanden und kann bei Bedarf schnell reagieren.

VERKEHRSANBINDUNG
  • Mit S-Bahn und Bus erreicht man den Münchner Hauptbahnhof in ca. 30 Min.
APARTMENTTYPEN
  • EG-Apartments, ab 19 m² mit Terrasse
  • EG-Apartments, ab 19 m² ohne Terrasse
  • Apartments 19 m² ohne Balkon
  • Apartments ab 20 m² mit Balkon
  • Apartments ab 18 m² mit verglaster Loggia
  • Apartments ab 28 m² mit Dachterrasse
  • Doppelapartments mit Balkon ca. 44 m²
MIETHöHE WARM
  • EG-Apartments mit Terrasse: Miete ab 595,00 € (warm), Kaution ab 1.515 €
  • EG-Apartments ohne Terrasse: Miete ab 573,00 € (warm), Kaution ab 1.460 €
  • Apartments ohne Balkon: Miete ab 573 € (warm), Kaution ab 1.460 €
  • Apartments mit Balkon: Miete ab 610 € (warm), Kaution ab 1.560 €
  • Apartments mit vergl. Loggia: Miete ab 600 € (warm), Kaution ab 1.550 €
  • Apartments mit Dachterrasse: Miete ab 897 € (warm), Kaution ab 2.271 €
  • Doppelapartments mit Balkon: Miete ab 1.087,00 € (warm), Kaution ab 2.700 €